What do Helio Castroneves, Scott Dixon, James Hinchcliffe, Ed Jones, Tony Kanaan, Josef Newgarden, Graham Rahal and Spencer Pigot have in common?

All are graduates of series comprising the Mazda Road to Indy Presented by Cooper Tires - one of the most successful driver development programs in the world.

  • A scholarship package at every level to advance up the ladder to the Verizon IndyCar Series and Indianapolis 500
  • Premier, high profile events held on Verizon IndyCar Series event weekends
  • National and international television coverage
  • Comprehensive on and off-track driver traning program, and more!

24 of the 33 starters in the 2017 Indianapolis 500 are Mazda Road to Indy graduates.